Fishing Butlers are available at these websites:

USA BY DEALER

ARKANSAS
Lelands Lures  www.lelandslures.com
Trout Magnet  https://troutmagnet.com/lines-rods-floats-accessories/accessories/fishing-butler-rod-ties.html

COLORADO
Discount Flies  https://www.discountflies.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Session_ID=09955dcf6f9996317cacf89ee860cfd8&Screen=PROD&Product_Code=A-FISB&Category_Code=

 

ILLINOIS

I'll Be Jigged  https://illbejigged.com/product/fishing-butler-the-ultimate-rod-tie/
 

MICHIGAN

Frank's Great Outdoors  https://www.franksgreatoutdoors.com/fishing-butlers-12-185347000200

 

NORTH CAROLINA
Monk's Crappie  http://www.monkscrappie.com/store/store_product_detail.cfm?Product_ID=112&Search_Words=fishing%20butler

 

OHIO
Amish Outfitters  https://amishoutfitters.com/catalog/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result&search_in_description=1&zenid=2b50e80229f99e87738f3c33f95c7273&keyword=fishing+butler

OREGON

Caddis Fly Fishing Angling shop  https://www.caddisflyshop.com/fishing-butler.html​

Fish Field Inc.   https://fishfield.com/products/fishing-butlers-rod-ties

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Mogo's Cork For Custom Rods  https://www.ebay.com/itm/Fishing-Butler-Ultimate-Fishing-Rod-Ties-5-Packs-of-Two-Save/312265573408?epid=1009873012&hash=item48b47a8420:g:Ia8AAOSwYshUZY57

Washington

Sportco & Outdoor Emporium  https://sportco.com/fishing-butler-rod-wraps/

Paul's Discount Gadgets:  https://www.funfishingideas.com/product-page/fishing-butler-the-ultimate-tie-down-bungee-strap

 

CANADA BY DEALER

 

ALBERTA
Fishin’ Hole  www.thefishinhole.com

British Columbia

Coast Sport Fish  https://www.coastsportfish.com/product/fishing-butler-rod-ties/

Harbour Chandler  https://www.harbourchandler.ca/shop/fishing/fishing-tools/fishing-butler-rod-ties/

Hatch Match'r Fly and Tackle  https://www.hatchmatchr.com/products/fishingbutlerrodwraps/

ONTARIO

Bill's Bait & Tackle  https://billsbaitandtackle.net/shop/ols/products/fishing-butler-rod-ties

 

Easthill Outdoors https://easthill-outdoors.shoplightspeed.com/search/fishing+butler/

Ellwood Epps  https://ellwoodepps.com/fishing-butler-rod-ties-12-small-2-pk.html

 

Fishheads Canada http://www.fishheadscanada.net/fishing-butler-rod-ties-2-in-a-pack-s-m-l/

Fishing World  https://fishingworld.ca/products/r-ideas-fishing-butler

Flymart.ca  https://flymart.ca/product/4607/fishing-butler-rod-ties-2-in-a-pack

 

 

 

Fishing Butlers
100%
Satisfaction​
Guaranteed 

© 2015 by Fishing Butler. Proudly created with Wix.com