Fishing Butlers are available at these websites:

USA BY DEALER

ARKANSAS
Lelands Lures  www.lelandslures.com
Trout Magnet  https://troutmagnet.com/lines-rods-floats-accessories/accessories/fishing-butler-rod-ties.html

COLORADO
Discount Flies  https://www.discountflies.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Session_ID=09955dcf6f9996317cacf89ee860cfd8&Screen=PROD&Product_Code=A-FISB&Category_Code=

HAWAII
Tokunagastore  www.tokunagastore.com

 

IDAHO
Kokanee Tackle https://www.kokaneetackle.com/p-462-kokaneetacklecom-rod-tie.aspx

 

ILLINOIS
Wacker Baits  https://wackerbaits.com/products/fishing-butler

 

MICHIGAN

Frank's Great Outdoors  https://www.franksgreatoutdoors.com/fishing-butlers-12-185347000200

 

NORTH CAROLINA
Monk's Crappie  http://www.monkscrappie.com/store/store_product_detail.cfm?Product_ID=112&Search_Words=fishing%20butler

 

OHIO
Amish Outfitters  https://amishoutfitters.com/catalog/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result&search_in_description=1&zenid=2b50e80229f99e87738f3c33f95c7273&keyword=fishing+butler

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Mogo's Cork For Custom Rods  https://www.ebay.com/itm/Fishing-Butler-Ultimate-Fishing-Rod-Ties-5-Packs-of-Two-Save/312265573408?hash=item48b47a8420:g:Ia8AAOSwYshUZY57

 

Washington

Sportco & Outdoor Emporium https://www.sportco.com/store/pc/showsearchresults.asp?idcategory=0&pageStyle=H&resultCnt=30&keyword=fishing+butler

Amazon.com via Paul's Discount Gadgets:

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_3_14?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=fishing+butler+ultimate+fishing+rod+ties&sprefix=fishing+butler%2Caps%2C313&crid=3CT56V2STRBG8

EBay via Paul's Discount Gadgets:

https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_trksid=p2380057.m570.l1313.TR12.TRC2.A0.H0.Xfishing+butlers.TRS0&_nkw=fishing+butlers&_sacat=0

 

Walmart via Paul's Discount Gadgets:

https://www.walmart.com/search/?query=fishing%20butlers&cat_id=0

 

CANADA BY DEALER

 

ALBERTA
Fishin’ Hole  www.thefishinhole.com

British Columbia

Coast Sport Fish  https://www.coastsportfish.com/product/fishing-butler-rod-ties/

ONTARIO

Bill's Bait & Tackle https://billsbaitandtackle.net/shop?olsPage=products%2Ffishing-butler-rod-ties

Easthill Outdoors https://easthill-outdoors.shoplightspeed.com/search/fishing+butler/

Fishheads Canada http://www.fishheadscanada.net/fishing-butler-rod-ties-2-in-a-pack-s-m-l/

Fishing World Outdoor Centre  https://fishingworld.ca/products/8137-r-ideas-fishing-butler

 

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
Straight Line Sports  www.flies4fishing.com

 

Amazon.ca

https://www.amazon.ca/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2/138-0076278-3468107?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=fishing+butlers

 

 

 

Fishing Butlers

© 2015 by R Ideas. Proudly created with Wix.com

100%
Satisfaction​
Guaranteed