PRODUCTS

UPCOMING EVENTS:

TBA

PROUD SPONSORS OF:

OFAH WOW tournament
www.gbwow.webs.com

Lakeshore Outfitters Spring Salmon Spectacular
March 20th 2013

Kids Race for Autism
Ohsweken Speedway
Aug. 23, 2013

Rahway River Trout Unlimited first annual Fly-tying Madness Event for the New Jersey Cold Water Conservation School, Casting for Recovery and Wounded Warriors

30th Annual Chantry Chinook Classic Salmon Derby
Lake Huron’s Largest Fishing Derby
Sat. July 27th – Sun. Aug. 11th, 2013

Kiwanis World Walleye Fishing Derby (Quinte Region) Saturday, May 4th, 2012

Crappy Jack's Bass Tournament
for the families of fallen peace officers of Florida

The Canadian Kayak Anglers Fishing Classic

The Lee King Benefit Tournament

The Lake Huron Fishing Club

The Friendship Group of Magnetewan

Shady Aker's Family Bass Fishing Derby

Coastal Conservation Association of the Pacific Northwest

Muskies Canada

Henry-Waszczuk
Fins and Skins

Henry-Waszczuk
Henry Waszczuk loves the Fishing Butler

Henry-Waszczuk
Fishing with the Dimestore Fisherman

fishing-butler-ad
Fishing Butler 15 second demo

online
Demo of fishing butlers and longers ones

online
The Fishing Butler Song
By Garry Pomeroy

Buy On-line


Canada

iGOoutdoorstore  www.igooutdoorstore.com

Bass Pro Shops  www.basspro.com

Canadian Tire  www.canadiantire.ca

ALBERTA
Fishin’ Hole  www.thefishinhole.com
Margaree River Fly Fishing Specialists Inc.  www.mrffstackle.com

ONTARIO
Bits & Baits  www.bitsandbaits.com

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
Straight Line Sports  www.flies4fishing.com

US

iGOoutdoorstore  www.igooutdoorstore.com

Bass Pro Shops www.basspro.com

ARKANSAS
Lelands Lures  www.lelandslures.com
Trout Magnet  www.troutmagnet.com

COLORADO
Discount Flies  www.discountflies.com

FLORIDA
StingRay Tackle Company  www.stingraytackle.com

HAWAII
Tokunagastore  www.tokunagastore.com

IDAHO
Kokanee Tackle www.kokaneetackle.com

ILLINOIS
Mik Lurch  www.miklurchtackle.com
Wacker Baits www.wackerbaits.com

KANSAS
Mike's Pro Bass Gear  www.minkesprobassgear.com

MICHIGAN
Big Lake Outfitters  www.biglakeoutfitters.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Monk's Crappie  www.monkscrappie.com

OHIO
Hook-Um Enterprises  www.hook-um.com
Amish Outfitters www.amishoutfitters.com


This free Dreamweaver template created by JustDreamweaver.com